Full profile.
Fees, cashback, eligibility, and how long this card has been on the market.
This card
Freedomia Digital Group LLC · Visa
Freedomia Card
No-KYC virtual Visa prepaid funded by crypto & Lightning
EU / EEAUnited KingdomUnited StatesLatin AmericaAsia
Net yearly gain @ $1,500/mo
−$150
Launched: 2 years
Flick trustworthy55/100
Verified September 25, 2026 · Illustrative data
Virtual prepaid Visa (Freedomia Digital Group LLC, Delaware): no-KYC within standard limits, crypto/Lightning top-ups, USD card balance, Google Wallet. Founder plan about $60/year. Apple Pay and physical card not available yet.
Availability
Marketed global / Visa-accepted. Usage restricted per FAQ: Belarus, Cuba, Iran, Libya, Myanmar, North Korea, Russia, Syria, Venezuela, Zimbabwe, plus listed Ukraine regions (Crimea, Donetsk, Luhansk, Zaporizhzhia, Kherson).
- EMI / issuer
- Not disclosed on official pages
- Regulator
- Not disclosed on official pages
- Custody
- Custodial
- KYC
- No KYC
- Form
- Virtual
- Fee-free ATM
- No
- Assets
- Multi-asset
- Top-up
- Crypto
- High limits
- No
- Staking / lock
- No
- Launched
- 2 years
- Apple Pay
- No
- Google Pay
- Yes
Strengths
- +No KYC within the published standard limits
- +Crypto and Lightning top-ups into a USD balance
- +Google Wallet on Android
Watch-outs
- –Founder plan is about $60/year, and spend cashback is not published
- –FX is 2.5%; ATM withdrawals can land near 6% all-in
- –No Apple Pay or physical card yet
Fee stack
- Issuance
- Free
- Yearly fee
- $60.00
- FX
- 2.5%
- Conversion
- 1.3%. Card balance is USD. Direct USDT or USDC on Polygon is 1.3%. Lightning beta routes are about 0.25–0.50%.
- ATM withdrawals
- Possible on a compatible ATM. The FAQ puts the all-in near 6%: 2.5% FX, a payment-network margin, and sometimes a fixed ATM fee. Where USD is the local currency, the FX slice drops off.
Net cashback
Entry → Max
0%
Fiat / stable
Spend cashback is not published on the official pages.
Eligibility
Minimum age: 18+
A minimum age is not published on the official pages. An email is required to run the account.
- ▸Email (no KYC documents within the standard limits)
- ▸Founder plan, about $60/year, or a later paid plan
- ▸Do not use the card in the FAQ restricted countries and regions
Other cards to consider
Freedomia Card
Affiliate link · terms with the issuer



